FACULTY INFORMATION-CE

Home / Civil Engineering / FACULTY INFORMATION-CE
Dr. Thippe Swamy Professor & HOD : Professor & HOD

Dr. Thippe Swamy Professor & HOD

Professor & HOD

Dr. Thippe Swamy Professor & HOD

hodcivil@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Nagabhushan : Professor

Prof. Nagabhushan

Professor

Nagabhushan@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Harshavardhan. : Assistant Professor

Prof. Harshavardhan.

Assistant Professor

harshavardhan@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Sindhu : Assistant Professor

Prof. Sindhu

Assistant Professor

Sindhu

sindhucivil@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Vinay : Assistant Professor

Prof. Vinay

Assistant Professor

vinay@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Subhash : Assistant Professor

Prof. Subhash

Assistant Professor

subhash@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof Vinutha : Assistant Professor

Prof Vinutha

Assistant Professor

vinutha@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Suresh Kumar : Assistant Professor

Prof. Suresh Kumar

Assistant Professor

sureshkumar@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Pawan Naik : Assistant Professor

Prof. Pawan Naik

Assistant Professor

pawannaik@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Nishanth Kulkarni : Assistant Professor

Prof. Nishanth Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

nishanth@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in