

CRITERION 2 – TEACHING LEARNING AND EVALUATION

KEY INDICATOR: 2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

Metric Number: 2.4.2 QnM 2.4.2.1. Number of full-time teachers with

NET/SET/SLET/Ph. D./ D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D year wise during ACY 2019-20

List of faculties having Ph. D. / D.Sc. / D.Litt./ L.L.D along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award per academic year 2019-20.

Sl. No	Name of staff	University	Subject	Year of Award
1.	Dr. Sandhya N	VTU	CSE	2018
2.	Dr. N Rajasekhar Reddy	Rayalaseema University	CSE	2019
3.	Dr. Venkatesan K G S	Annamalai University	CSE	2011
4.	Dr. Sridhara S B	VTU	ECE	2018
5.	Dr. Shalini Prasad	VTU	ECE	2018
6.	Dr. S Karunakara	VTU	ME	2018
7.	Dr. Uma T R	Anna University	ME	2018
8.	Dr. P Rajasekhar	Prescott University	S&H	2006
9.	Dr. Sujatha K	Sri Venkateswara University	S&H	1991
10.	Dr. Jyothi P	Jain University	S&H	2019