

SC/ST COMMITTEE

| SI | NAME | DEPARTMENT | DESIGATION |
|----|-----------------------|-------------|------------|
| NO | | | |
| 1 | Dr. V S Ramamurthy | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | 3.6 G1 : G | . 1 | Member |
| | Mr. Shiva Swamy | Admin Staff | Secretary |
| 3 | Ms. Vani G Pujar | Admin Staff | Convener |
| 4 | Mr. Girish G A | CSE | Member |
| 5 | Ms. Shruthi Naik | ME | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Hari Prasad | Student | Member |
| 7 | Ms. Varshini Thanmaya | Student | Member |
| 8 | Ms. Vishrutha | Student | Member |
| 9 | Mr. Arun | Student | Member |
| 10 | Ms. Kavya | Student | Member |



OBC COMMITTEE

| SI | NAME | DEPARTMENT | DESIGATION |
|----|-----------------------|-------------|---------------------|
| NO | | | |
| 1 | Dr. V S Ramamurthy | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Shiva Swamy | Admin Staff | Member Secretary |
| 3 | Ms. Vani G Pujar | Admin Staff | Convener |
| 3 | Ms. Shruthi Naik | ME | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Girish G A | CSE | Member |
| 6 | Ms. Shreyas B S Gowda | Student | Member |
| 7 | Ms. Shewtha C | Student | Member |
| 8 | Ms. Jhanavi H V | Student | Member |
| 9 | Ms. Chimayi R | Student | Member |



MINORITY COMMITTEE

| SL | NAME | DEPARTMENT | DESIGNATION |
|----|----------------------|----------------|-------------|
| NO | | | |
| 1 | Dr. V S Ramamurthy | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Shiva Swamy | Admin Staff | Member |
| | Wii. Siliva Swaiiiy | 7 Kumiii Stari | Secretary |
| 3 | Ms. Shruthi Naik | ME | Convener |
| 4 | Mr. Girish G A | CSE | Member |
| 5 | Ms. Vani G Pujar | Admin Staff | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Tauqeer Ahemed | Student | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Abdul Mannan | Student | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Muaaz Maraj | Student | Member |
| 9 | Mr. Mohammed Burhaan | Student | Member |



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

| SI NO | NAME | DEPARTMENT | DESIGNATION |
|----------|---------------------|------------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Dr V S Ramamurthy | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Mallikarjun G S | HOD ECE | Convener |
| 3 | Dr Jyothi P | Vice Principal | Member Secretary |
| 4 | Dr Sowmya Naik P T | EO & HOD CSE | Member |
| 5 | Dr Rajashekar P | HOD Chemistry | Member |
| 6 | Dr K Sujatha | HOD Physics | Member |
| 6 | Mr Satish Hande | Administrative Officer | Member |
| 7 | Ms. Lakshmi M C | CSE | Member |
| 8 | Ms. Shruthi Naik | ME | Member |



COLLEGE INTERNAL COMPLAINCE COMMITTEE

| Sl. No. | Name and Designation | Position in CICC | Gender | Mobile Number &e- mail ID | Official Number |
|------------|--|------------------------|--------|--|--------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Jyothi P, Vice Principal and Professor & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics | Chairperson | Female | 9448336498 viceprincipal@cityengin eeringcollege.ac.in | 08022560313 |
| 2 | Dr. K. Sujatha, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics | Member | Female | 9342516201 hod.physics@cityenginee ringcollege.ac.in | 08022560313 |
| 3 | Dr. Shalini Prasad, Associate Professor, Dept, of ECE | Member | Female | 9449445388 shaliniprasad5@gmail.co m | 08022560313 |
| 4 | Ms. Sowmya Naik P.T. EO, Assistant Professor, Dept. Of CSE | Member | Female | 9902889898 sowmyacec@cityenginee ringcollege.ac.in | 08022560313 |
| 5 | Ms. Vani G Pujar Office Assistant, Admin Office | Member | Female | 9481704702 vanimunakal@gmail.co m | 08022560313 |
| 6 | Ms. Lathashree V Lab Instructor Dept. of ECE Dept | Member | Female | 8095188099 Lathashree8715@gmail.c om | 08022560313 |
| 7 | L. Munilakshmi President Shree Chaithanya Mahila Mathu Makkla Kshemabhivruddi Sangha, J. P Nagar VI phase, Begaluru-560078 | Member (NGO) | Female | 9742681978 | |



ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

| SL | NAME | DEPARTMENT | DESIGNATION |
|----|------------------------|----------------|------------------|
| NO | | | |
| 1 | Dr V S Ramamurthy | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr Jyothi P | Vice Principal | Convener |
| 3 | Ms. Sowmya Naik P T | CSE | Member Secretary |
| 4 | Dr H N Thippeswamy | HOD Civil | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Rajashekar P | HOD Chemistry | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Sujatha K | HOD Physics | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Vivekvardhan Reddy | CSE | Member |
| 8 | Dr Uma T R | ME | Member |
| 9 | Mr Mallikarjuna G S | ECE | Member |
| 10 | Dr S Karunakara | ME | Member |



ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

| SL NO | NAME | DEPARTMENT | DESIGNATION |
|----------|---------------------|----------------|------------------|
| 1 | Dr V S Ramamurthy | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr Jyothi P | Vice Principal | Convener |
| 3 | Ms. Sowmya Naik P T | CSE | Member Secretary |
| 4 | Dr. Sujatha K | HOD Physics | Member |
| 5 | Dr Uma T R | ME | Member |
| 6 | Ms. Shylaja K | ECE | Member |
| 7 | Ms. Shruthi Naik | ME | Member |
| 8 | Ms. Ambika P R | CSE | Member |