

SC/ST COMMITTEE

SI NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGATION
1	Dr. V S Ramamurthy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Admin Staff	Member Secretary
3	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Admin Staff	Convener
4	Mr. Girish G A	CSE	Member
5	Ms. Shruthi Naik	ME	Member
6	Mr. Hari Prasad	Student	Member
7	Ms. Varshini Thanmaya	Student	Member
8	Ms. Vishrutha	Student	Member
9	Mr. Arun	Student	Member
10	Ms. Kavya	Student	Member



OBC COMMITTEE

SI NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGATION
1	Dr. V S Ramamurthy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Admin Staff	Member Secretary
3	Ms. Shruthi Naik	ME	Convener
4	Mr. Girish G A	CSE	Member
5	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Admin Staff	Member
6	Mr. G Arun Kumar	Student	Member
7	Mr. Sridhar D N	Student	Member
8	Mr. Tarun G	Student	Member
9	Ms. Priyanka R	Student	Member



MINORITY COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. V S Ramamurthy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Admin Staff	Member Secretary
3	Ms. Shruthi Naik	Mechanical	Convener
4	Mr. Girish G A	CSE	Member
5	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Admin Staff	Member
6	Mr. Tauqeer Ahemed	Student	Member
7	Mr. Abdul Mannan	Student	Member
8	Mr. Muaaz Maraj	Student	Member
9	Mr. Mohammed Burhaan	Student	Member



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

SI NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr V S Ramamurthy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	HOD Mathematics	Convener
3	Dr Rajashekar P	HOD Chemistry	Member Secretary
4	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	EO & HOD CSE	Member
5	Dr Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member
6	Mr Satish Hande	Administrative Officer	Member
7	Ms Laxkmi M C	CSE	Member
8	Ms Shruthi Naik	ME	Member



COLLEGE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Name and	Position in	Gender	Mobile Number &e-mail ID	Official
Designation	CICC			Number
Dr. Jyothi P,			9448336498	
	Chairperson	Female		08022560313
-			Č	
-				
	Member	Female		08022560313
•			llege.ac.in	
HOD, Dept. Of CSE			00.10.71.70.01	
Dr. K. Sujatha	3.6 1	г 1		00000760010
Professor & HOD,	Member	Female		08022560313
Dept. of Physics			nege.ac.m	
Dr. Shalini Pracad			9449445388	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Member	Female		08022560313
	TVIOINIOCI	1 chiare	shamiprasads c ginameom	00022500515
	Member		9481704702	
Office Assistant,	Secretary	Female	vanimunakal@gmail.com	08022560313
Administration	(Non Teaching			
Office	Employee)			
			8095188099	
	Member	Female	Lathashree8715@gmail.com	08022560313
<u>=</u>				
•				
	Manakan	Earnal -	0742691079	
		reinaie	9/420819/8	
	(NOO)			
1 0				
200070				
	Designation Dr. Jyothi P, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics Dr. Sowmya Naik P. T. EO, Professor & HOD, Dept. Of CSE Dr. K. Sujatha Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics Dr. Shalini Prasad, Associate Professor, Dept, of ECE Mrs. Vani G Pujar Office Assistant, Administration	Designation Dr. Jyothi P, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics Dr. Sowmya Naik P. T. EO, Professor & HOD, Dept. Of CSE Dr. K. Sujatha Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics Dr. Shalini Prasad, Associate Professor, Dept, of ECE Mrs. Vani G Pujar Office Assistant, Administration Office Ms. Lathashree V Lab Instructor Dept. of ECE Dept L. Munilakshmi President Shree Chaithanya Mahila Mathu Makkla Kshemabhivruddi Sangha, J. P Nagar VI phase, Begaluru- Chairperson Chairperson Chairperson Chairperson Chairperson Member Member Member Member Secretary (Non Teaching Employee) Member (NGO)	Designation Dr. Jyothi P, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics Dr. Sowmya Naik P. T. EO, Professor & HOD, Dept. Of CSE Dr. K. Sujatha Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics Dr. Shalini Prasad, Associate Professor, Dept, of ECE Mrs. Vani G Pujar Office Assistant, Administration Office Ms. Lathashree V Lab Instructor Dept. of ECE Dept L. Munilakshmi President Shree Chaithanya Mahila Mathu Makkla Kshemabhivruddi Sangha, J. P Nagar VI phase, Begaluru-	Designation CICC Dr. Jyothi P, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics Dr. Sowmya Naik P. T.



ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr V S Ramamurthy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Convener
3	Dr H N Thippeswamy	HOD Civil	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Rajashekar P	HOD Chemistry	Member
5	Dr. Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member
6	Dr S Karunakara	HOD ME	Member
7	Mr Vivek Vardhan Reddy	CSE	Member
8	Mr Mallikarjun G S	ECE	Member
9	Dr Uma T R	ME	Member
10	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	HOD CSE	Member



ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
NO			
1	Dr V S Ramamurthy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Convener
3	Ms. Sowmya Naik PT	CSE	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member
5	Dr Uma T R	ME	Member
6	Ms. Shylaja	ECE	Member
7	Ms. Shruthi Naik	ME	Member
8	Ms. Ambika P R	CSE	Member