

SC/ ST COMMITTEE

SI	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGATION
NO			
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Admin Staff	Member Secretary
3	Ms. Shruthi Naik	Mechanical	Convener
4	Mr. Girish G A	CSE	Member
5	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Admin Staff	Member
6	Ms. Varshini Thanmya	Student	Member
7	Ms. Vishrutha	Student	Member
8	Ms. Kavya	Student	Member
9	Ms. Meghna	Student	Member
10	Ms. Swathi	Student	Member



OBC COMMITTEE

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
NO			
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Office Staff	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Mohammad Mathenulla	Placement Officer	Convener
4	Dr. Jyothi P	Vice-Principal	Member
5	Mr. Gangappa B Demannavar	CSE	Member
6	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Admin Staff	Member
7	Ms. Kurithika S	Student	Member
8	Mr. Anzes Patil	Student	Member
9	Mr. T N Sidash	Student	Member
10	Mr. K Bhoomkar	Student	Member



MINORITY COMMITTEE

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
NO			
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Office Staff	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Mohammed Mathenulla	Placement Officer	Convener
4	Dr. Jyothi P	Vice-Principal	Member
5	Mr. Gangappa B Demannavar	CSE	Member
6	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Admin Staff	Member
7	Mr. Mohammed Jafer	Student	Member
8	Mr. Arkam	Student	Member
9	Ms. Dolly. D. Patil	Student	Member
10	Mr. Darshan Paul. B	Student	Member



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

SI	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
NO			
1	Dr H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Convener
3	Dr Rajashekar P	HOD Chemistry	Member Secretary
4	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	EO & HOD CSE	Member
5	Mr Satish Hande	Administrative Officer	Member
6	Dr Sujatha K	HOD	Member
7	Ms Lakshmi	CSE	Member
8	Ms Shruthi Naik	ME	Member
9	Ms. Vidhyadhare	Civil	Member



COLLEGE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Position in CICC	Gender	Mobile Number &e-mail ID	Official Number
1	Dr. Jyothi P, Vice Principal and Professor & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics	Chairperson	Female	9448336498 viceprincipal@cityengineeri ngcollege.ac.in	08022560315
2	Dr. K. Sujatha, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics	Member	Female	9342516201 hod.physics@cityengineerin gcollege.ac.in	08022560315
3	Dr. Shalini Prasad, Associate Professor, Dept, of ECE	Member	Female	9449445388 shaliniprasad5@gm ail.com	08022560315
4	Ms. Sowmya Naik P.T. EO, Assistant Professor, Dept. Of CSE	Member	Female	9902889898 sowmyacec@cityengineering college.ac.in	08022560315
5	Ms. Vani G Pujar Office Assistant, Admin Office	Member	Female	9481704702 vanimunakal@gmail.com	08022560315
6	Ms. Lathashree V Lab Instructor Dept. of ECE Dept	Member	Female	8095188099 Lathashree8715@gmail.com	08022560315
7	Ms. Chinmayi L	Student	Female		08022560315
8	Ms. Kokila K R	Student	Female		08022560315
9	Ms. Namratha S	Student	Female		08022560315



10	L. Munilakshmi President Shree Chaithanya Mahila Mathu Makkla Kshemabhivruddi Sangha, J. P Nagar VI phase, Begaluru-560078	Member (NGO)	Female	9742681978	
----	--	-----------------	--------	------------	--



ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl No	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Convener
3	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	CSE & EO	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Rajashekar P	HOD Chemistry	Member
5	Dr. Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member
6	Dr Vivek Reddy	HOD CSE	Member
7	Dr S Karunakara	HOD ME	Member
8	Dr Uma T R	ME	Member
9	Mr. Mallikarjun G S	ECE	Member



ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Sl No	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Convener
3	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	CSE & EO	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member
5	Dr Uma T R	ME	Member
6	Ms Shylaja K	ECE	Member
7	Ms Shruthi Naik	ME	Member
8	Ms Ambika P R	CSE	Member
9	Ms Vani G Pujar	Office Staff	Member
10	Ms Lathashree	Lab Instructor	Member