

STATUTORY COMMITTEES

SC/ ST COMMITTEE

SI	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGATION
NO			
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Office Staff	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Mohammed Mathenulla	Placement Officer	Convener
4	Dr. Jyothi P	Vice-Principal	Member
5	Dr. Ravindra S	Professor/ECE	Member
6	Mr. G A Girish	Professor/CSE	Member
7	Mr. Vani G Pujar	Office Staff	Member
8	Mr. Adarsh	Student	Member
9	Ms. Bhagyavanth	Student	Member
10	Mr. Srinath. V	Student	Member
11	Mr. Kiran. V	Student	Member



OBC Committee

SI	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
NO			
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Mohammad Mathenulla	Placement Officer	Convener
3	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Office Staff	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Jyothi P	Vice-Principal	Member
5	Dr. Shalini Prasad	ECE	Member
6	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Office Staff	Member
7	Mr. Harish. C	Student	Member
8	Ms. Kanakalakshmi	Student	Member
9	Mr. Gagan. C	Student	Member
10	Ms. Niveditha. R. D	Student	Member



MINORITY COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Shiva Swamy	Office Staff	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Mohammad Mathenulla	Placement Officer	Convener
4	Dr. Jyothi P	Vice-Principal	Member
5	Mr. Gangappa B Demannavar	CSE	Member
6	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Admin Staff	Member
7	Mr. Mohammed Jafer	Student	Member
8	Mr. Arkam	Student	Member
9	Ms. Dolly. D. Patil	Student	Member
10	Mr. Darshan Paul. B	Student	Member



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

SI NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Convener
3	Dr Rajashekar P	HOD Chemistry	Member Secretary
4	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	EO & HOD CSE	Member
6	Mr Satish Hande	Administrative Officer	Member
7	Ms Lakshmi M C	CSE	Member
8	Ms Shruthi Vijay	CSE	Member
9	Mr Vinay Kumar S N	Civil	Member



COLLEGE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Position in CICC	Gender	Mobile Number &e-mail ID	OfficialNumber
1	Dr. Jyothi P, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics	Chairperson	Female	9448336498 hod.maths@cityengineeringcoll ege.ac.in	08022560315
2	Dr. Sowmya Naik P. T. EO, Professor & HOD, Dept. Of CSE	Member	Female	9902889898 sowmyacec@cityengineeringco llege.ac.in	08022560315
3	Dr. K. Sujatha Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics	Member	Female	9342516201 hod.physics@cityengineeringco llege.ac.in	08022560315
4	Dr. Shalini Prasad, Associate Professor, Dept, of ECE	Member	Female	9449445388 shaliniprasad5@gmail.com	08022560315
5	Mrs. Vani G Pujar Office Assistant, Administration Office	Member Secretary (Non-Teaching employee)	Female	9481704702 vanimunakal@gmail.com	08022560315
6	Ms Hitha, Lab instructor, Dept of CSE	Member (Non-Teaching employee)	Female	9448212563	08022560315
7	Ms. Chinmaya L 1CE21CS027 (Second Year)	StudentMember	Female	6361443062 Ichinmayi03@gmail.com	08022560315
8	Ms. Kokila K R (3rd Year)	StudentMember	Female	9743271144 ammukoki2002@gmail.com	08022560315
9	Ms. Veena G (Final Year)	StudentMember	Female	9766774535 Veenag7@gmail.com	08022560315
10	Ms. Kamala Iswar Program Officer and Counsellor Bangalore Medical Services Trust.	Member(NGO)	Female	8217079725 msp@bmstindia.org	



ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl No	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	HOD Mathematics	Convener
3	Dr. Rajashekar P	HOD Chemistry	Member
			Secretary
4	Dr. Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member
5	Dr S Karunakara	HOD ME	Member
6	Dr Vagdevi S	HOD AIML	Member
7	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	HOD CSE & EO	Member
8	Dr Uma T R	ME	Member
9	Mr Mallikarjun G S	ECE	Member



ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Sl No	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Sowmya Naik P T	HOD CSE & EO	Convener
3	Dr. Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member Secretary
4	Dr Shalini Prasad	HOD ECE	Member
5	Ms. Vani G Pujar	Office Staff	Member
6	Ms Hitha	Instructor	Member
7	Ms. Chinmayi	Student	Member
8	Ms Kokila	Student	Member
9	Ms Keerthana	Student	Member
10	Ms. Kamala Iswar	NGO (External)	Member



NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEE'S

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
NO			
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
			Member Secretary
2	Mr. Mallikarjun G S	HOD ECE	
3	Dr Jyothi.P	Vice Principal	Convener
4	Dr. Karunakara S	HOD Mechanical	Member
5	Dr. Rajashekar P	HOD Chemistry	Member
6	Dr. Sujatha K	HOD Physics	Member
7	Dr. Sowmya Naik P T	HOD CSE	Member
8	Dr. S Vagdevi	HOD AIML	Member
9	Dr. N Rajasekhar Reddy	HOD ISC	Member
10	Mr. Ramesh M	CSE	Member
11	Mr. Gangappa Demannavar	CSE	Member



LIBRARY COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. H. N Thippaswamy	Principal	Chairman
2			Member
	Mr. B N Basavaraj	Librarian	Secretary
3	Ms. Pavitra R S	Asst. Librarian	Convener
4	Dr. Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr. Sowmya Naik P T	HOD CEC	Member
6	Ms. Shylaja K	ECE	Member
7	Dr. Karunakara S	HOD Mechanical	Member
8	Dr. B Sakthivel	ISE	Member
9	Ms. Sangeetha S Uranakar	CSE	Member



SPORTS COMMITTEE

SI NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. H N Thippeswamy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Jyothi P	Vice Principal	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Rangaswamy T	Physical Education	Convener
4	Dr. Ravindra S	ECE	Member
5	Dr. Rajashekhar P	HOD Chemistry	Member
6	Ms Nagashree G	Physics	Member
7	Dr. K. Sujatha	HOD Physics	Member
8	Mr. Ramesh B	CSE	Member