FACULTY INFORMATION-CSE

Home / FACULTY INFORMATION-CSE

 

Dr. Sandhya.N, Prof. and HoD, : Professor & HOD

Dr. Sandhya.N, Prof. and HoD,

Professor & HOD

 

. Dr. Sandhya.N, Prof. and HoD,

Dr. Sandhya N is a doctorate from Visvesvaraiah Technological University (VTU), Belgaum, Karnataka. She has done her post-graduation from VTU and Graduation from VTU. She has 14 years of academic experience, with 8 years of research focus. She has contributed to technical education in most of the capacities. She is analytical, strategist & planner, trainer with excellent communication & exceptional interpersonal skills with the ability to motivate students under adverse circumstances.

Dr. Sandhya N has applied for grants from her research works. She has several research papers to her credit both at National and International level with good impact factor, citations and best paper award. Her areas of research interests are Image Processing, Data Mining, and Network Security. Currently she is guiding 2 research aspirants. She is Wipro mission10x trained and certified for innovative teaching methods. She is also question paper setter for various universities. She has proved to be a good organizer by organizing several conferences, FDPs, Workshops, Technical seminars, and Technical Fests.

hodcse@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Vivekavardhana Reddy. B : Assistant Professor

Prof. Vivekavardhana Reddy. B

Assistant Professor

vivek@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Dr. Nandakumar A N : Professor

Dr. Nandakumar A N

Professor

inandakumar53@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Nandish. A. C : Assistant Professor

Prof. Nandish. A. C

Assistant Professor

nandishac@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Girish G A : Assistant Professor

Prof. Girish G A

Assistant Professor

giriga@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Vinod Kumar. S : Assistant Professor

Prof. Vinod Kumar. S

Assistant Professor

vinodkumars@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Surendranatha Gowda : Assistant Professor

Prof. Surendranatha Gowda

Assistant Professor

surendragowda@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. B Ramesh : Assistant Professor

Prof. B Ramesh

Assistant Professor

rameshb@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Lakshmi. C : Assistant Professor

Prof. Lakshmi. C

Assistant Professor

lakshmic@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Ambika : Assistant Professor

Prof. Ambika

Assistant Professor

Ambika.P. R

ambika@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Archana K Bhat : Assistant Professor

Prof. Archana K Bhat

Assistant Professor

Archana K Bhat

archana@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof Deepika R : Assistant Professor

Prof Deepika R

Assistant Professor

Deepika R

deepikar@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Shashikala : Assistant Professor

Prof. Shashikala

Assistant Professor

shashikala@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Nandini S B : Assistant Professor

Prof. Nandini S B

Assistant Professor

nandinisb@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Rakesh M : Assistant Professor

Prof. Rakesh M

Assistant Professor

rakeshm@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Doreswamy G S : Assistant Professor

Prof. Doreswamy G S

Assistant Professor

doreswamy@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Gangappa B Demannavar : Assistant Professor

Prof. Gangappa B Demannavar

Assistant Professor

gangappa@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Tejaswini B N : Assistant Professor

Prof. Tejaswini B N

Assistant Professor

Prof. Tejaswini B N

tejaswini.begur@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Swethashree R N : Assistant Professor

Prof. Swethashree R N

Assistant Professor

swethashree@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Sangeetha Rao : Assistant Professor

Prof. Sangeetha Rao

Assistant Professor

sangeetha@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Savitri Kulkarni : Assistant Professor

Prof. Savitri Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

Savitri Kulkarni

savitrik@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in
Prof. Ram Manohar Nisarg : Assistant Professor

Prof. Ram Manohar Nisarg

Assistant Professor

nisarg@cityengineeringcollege.ac.in

City Engineering College
× Chat
AdmissionsOpen 2020-21