	CECAA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS					
Sl. No.	Name	Designation		Photo		
1	Dr. S Karunakara	Principal	President			
2	Dr. Sowmya Naik	Professor & Head, CSE	Secretary			
3	Mrs. Tejaswini B N	Asst. Professor, CSE	Treasurer			

) / O1 -1.1	T	T .	<u> </u>
4	Mrs. Shruthi Vijay	Asst. Professor, CSE	Joint Secretary	
5	Mr. Gangappa Demmana var	Asst. Professor, CSE	Organizing Member	
6	Dr. P Rajasekhar	Professor & Head, Chemistry	Executive Member	

7	Prof. Vanitha P	Professor & Head, Mathematics	Executive Member	
8	Dr. Sakthivel B	Professor & Head, ISE	Executive Member	
9	Prof. G S Mallikarjuna	Asst. Professor & Head, ECE	Executive Member	

10	D C NI 1:1	A . D C	г .:	
10	Prof. Nandish A C	Asst. Professor & Head, AIML	Executive Member	
11	Mr. Vinay	Asst. Professor, Civil	Executive Member	

12	Mr. Naseerhusen Ankalagi	Asst. Professor, MCA	Executive Member	
13	Mrs. Geeta Khade	Asst. Professor, MBA	Executive Member	